Contact

Lumens Digital Optics Inc.
Lumens Digital Optics Inc.
+886-03-552-6255
+886-03-552-6256
Sales@lumens.com.tw
5F-1, No.20,Taiyuan St.,Jhubei City 302,Taiwan
Lumen LUI
Lumens Integration, Inc. - USA
(888)542-3235
(510)252-1389
marketing@mylumens.com
4116 Clipper Court Fremont, CA. 94538 United States
Lumen LEI
Lumens Europe BVBA - Belgium
+32 473 58 38 95
+32 (0)2-452 76 00
Joris.Nevens@lumenseu.com
De Nayerstraat 17 9470 Denderleeuw Belgium
Lumen LCI
Lumens 中国办事处
+86-21-51098999
+86-21-50272210
MKT@lumens.cn
上海市浦东新区祖冲之路1077号2510室

Contact Person

European Office
Herman.Nevens
Tel:+3224527600
Email: Herman.nevens@lumenseu.com
European Office
Joris Nevens
Technical support
Tel: +32473583895
Email: Joris.nevens@lumenseu.com
Korea
서 경 록 (Rocky)
Tel:+82.70.4632.3601
Email: Rocky.Seo@lumenseu.com
Russia
Vladimir Abramov
Tel:+7 916 675 5004
Email: vladimir.abramov@lumenseu.com
India
Shubhra Sharma
Tel:+91-9873602676/9717577993
Email: shubhra.sharma@lumenseu.com
Skype: shubhra.sharma21
Taiwan
David Liu
Tel:+886-35526255 Ext.220
Email: David.Liu@lumens.com.tw